55 Route 117

Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 2X2

(438) 795-7168 / (819) 425-1043

-->

Camping in Mont- Tremblant

Nestled in the heart of Laurentides, CAMPING BORÉAL MONT-TREMBLANT has been a campsite for more than 40 years. We are renowned for our friendly and professional service.

Enjoy an exceptional stay in our campsite.

A picturesque setting

Located in the middle of a natural park in a calm and enchanting environment, you are welcome to our campsite. Let the beauty of the landscape, majestic trees and natural lake charm you during your stay. You can rent one of our recreational vehicles, trailers, trailer tents and chalets if you need fully equipped and comfortable accommodations. Enjoy memorable time with family and friends by participating in our entertaining activities.

Providing all the necessary comfort for your stay

Cottage and Trailer Rental - Mont-Tremblant

We can answer all your queries.

Camping - Mont-Tremblant

Guaranteed change of scenery

CAMPING BORÉAL MONT-TREMBLANT invites you for a relaxing stay and enjoy the extraordinary landscape in Laurentides. Camping and outdoor enthusiasts, be it children or adults, will surely make the most of the surroundings and also enjoy the heated swimming pool and beach activities by the lake and campsites. A large playground is also at the disposal of campers for other activities. Free WiFi is available inside the campsite.

An unforgettable camping trip

What sets us apart?

Various activities

We offer various entertaining and relaxing activities

Strategic location

Our campsite is located close local amenities and tourist attractions of the region.

Years of experience

We have been welcoming and accommodating campers for over 40 years.

Free WiFi

Stay connected inside the campsite with free WiFi connection

Contact us today for more information about booking, chalet and trailer availability!

Choose our campsite for a stay in the middle of nature, close to all the amenities and tourist attractions of the region. We regularly schedule pest control services to prevent mosquito bites inside the campsite.

Booking / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Camping Boréal is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site campingboreal.ca, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

55 Route 117

Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 2X2

(438) 795-7168 / (819) 425-1043

55 Route 117

Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 2X2

(438) 795-7168 / (819) 425-1043

Camping à Mont-Tremblant

Le CAMPING BORÉAL MONT-TREMBLANT est situé au cœur des Laurentides depuis plus de 40 ans. Profitez du service courtois et de la dévotion du personnel qui font notre renommée.

Offrez-vous un séjour exceptionnel à l’intérieur de notre site.

Un cadre pittoresque

Nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir sur notre site de camping situé en pleine nature, au calme, dans un cadre enchanteur. La beauté du paysage, les arbres majestueux et le lac naturel vous charmeront à coup sûr. Pour vous garantir un bon séjour, nous proposons la location de véhicules récréatifs, de roulottes, de tente-roulottes, de tentes et de chalets. Les hébergements sont dotés de tout le confort dont vous avez besoin. Partagez des moments de bonheur avec vos proches en participant aux activités divertissantes.

Vous ne serez pas privé du confort nécessaire lors de votre séjour

Nous restons à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

Camping - Mont-Tremblant

Un dépaysement garanti

Le CAMPING BORÉAL MONT-TREMBLANT vous invite à passer un séjour relaxant tout en profitant du magnifique paysage de la région des Laurentides. Les amateurs de camping et de plein air se plairont sûrement à l’intérieur de notre site. Durant le séjour, les grands comme les petits pourront profiter pleinement de la piscine chauffée, ainsi que des activités de plage aux abords du lac naturel et des sites de camping. Un grand terrain de jeux est également à la disposition des campeurs. À l’intérieur du site de camping, restez connecté sur internet. La connexion wifi est gratuite.

Faites de votre passage dans notre camping un moment inoubliable

Ce qui fait notre différence :

Diverses activités

De nombreuses activités délassantes vous seront proposées.

Proximité avantageuse

Notre camping est situé à proximité des services et attraits touristiques de la région.

Riche expérience

Notre site de camping existe depuis plus de 40 ans.

Connexion Wifi gratuite à proximité de accueil

Vous pouvez rester connecté grâce à une connexion Wifi gratuite.

Ne tardez pas à nous contacter pour faire une réservation ou pour connaître la disponibilité de nos chalets et roulottes.

Opter pour notre site de camping, c’est également choisir la nature à proximité des commodités et attractions touristiques de la région. Soyez assuré, nous effectuons régulièrement le contrôle des moustiques piqueurs.

Réservation / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case � cocher obligatoire
Camping Boréal s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site campingboreal.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

55 Route 117

Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 2X2

(438) 795-7168 / (819) 425-1043